Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2016

Wed 14 September 2016 | Back to gallery

2016 Outstanding Achievement in Low Carbon Transport - H2 Aberdeen and Argent Energy. L-R Nicki Shields - MC, Alex Burns - Millbrook (sponsors), Yasa Ratnayeke - H2 Aberdeen and Andy Eastlake - LowCVP MD.

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

The LowCVP provides an effective way of engaging with a broad range of stakeholders and policy makers.
Sophie Ogunbiyi, Manager, External Affairs, Toyota Motor Europe