Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2016

Wed 14 September 2016 | Back to gallery

2016 Low Carbon Innovation by an SME - Tevva Motors. L-R Darran Messem - LowCVP Chair, Ian Constance - CEO APC (sponsors), Asher Bennett - Tevva, Nicki Shields, Awards MC.

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

The LowCVP provides an effective way of engaging with a broad range of stakeholders and policy makers.
Sophie Ogunbiyi, Manager, External Affairs, Toyota Motor Europe