Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2015

Thu 10 September 2015 | Back to gallery

2015 Award for Low Carbon Innovation by an SME Joint Winners: Avid Technology; Wirth Research (L-R) Robert Llewellyn (MC), Jerry Williams (Wirth Research), Ryan Maughan (AVID Technology), Richard Fairchild (AVID Technology), Tony Pixton (APC), Andy Eastlake (LowCVP), Darran Messem (Carbon Trust)

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

The LowCVP’s strength lies in the breadth of its membership, wealth of information and a place to meet key industry contacts
Glenn Saint, Chief of Engineering and Manufacturing, Arrival