Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2015

Thu 10 September 2015 | Back to gallery

Low Carbon Vehicle Operator of the Year Winner: Dundee City Council (L-R) Robert Llewellyn (MC), Matthew Laurence (BAE Systems), Fraser Crichton (Dundee City Council), Gary McRae (Dundee City Council), Darran Messem (Carbon Trust), tbc

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

LowCVP sits at the nexus of industry, policy and civil society, providing a valuable forum for objective research, debate and action amongst disparate stakeholders.
Adam Chase, Director, E4Tech