Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2015

Thu 10 September 2015 | Back to gallery

Low Carbon Heavy Duty Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year Joint Winners: Optare and Scania GB (L-R) Robert Llewellyn (MC), Alan Martin (Scania), Enrico Vassallo (Optare), Laura Hailstone (Freight in the City), Andy Eastlake (LowCVP), Darran Messem (Carbon Trust)

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

As a Tier 1 supplier we value our membership of LowCVP which allows access to the full supply chain
Eman Martin-Vignerte, Director, Bosch UK