Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2016

Wed 14 September 2016 | Back to gallery

Low Carbon Fuel Initiative of the Year - Argent Energy. L-R Darran Messem - LowCVP Chair, Dickon Posnett - Argent Energy, Nicki Shields - Awards MC and Colin Ferguson - Routemonkey

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

As a Tier 1 supplier we value our membership of LowCVP which allows access to the full supply chain
Eman Martin-Vignerte, Director, Bosch UK