Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2015

Thu 10 September 2015 | Back to gallery

Low Carbon Fuel Initiative of the Year Winner: Convert2Green & United Biscuits (L-R) Robert Llewellyn (MC), Kate Armitage (RouteMonkey), Rob Wright (United Biscuits), Jim Ebner (Convert2Green), Andy Eastlake (LowCVP)

Previous ImageNext Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

The LowCVP provides an effective way of engaging with a broad range of stakeholders and policy makers.
Sophie Ogunbiyi, Toyota Motor Europe