Log in to access members-only content

LowCVP Low Carbon Champions Awards 2011

Mon 14 November 2011 | Back to gallery

Report of the Year Award - Runner-Up: (l-r) Stephen Tetlow (IMechE), Ausilio Bauen (E4Tech), Claire Chudziak (E4Tech), Greg Archer (LowCVP)

Next Image

Download high resolution image

If you would like to use any of the images in the Image Library please click here >

< Back to gallery

A member view...

The LowCVP provides an effective way of engaging with a broad range of stakeholders and policy makers.
Sophie Ogunbiyi, Toyota Motor Europe